Chris Powell - In Concert (DVD) (2004)

Chris Powell - In Concert (DVD) (2004)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Chris Powell
Code: OSDVD106
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £13.29

At the Burton-Upon-Trent Town Hall Wurlitzer and the Roland Atelier AT-80SL.

Burton-Upon-Trent State Hall Wurlitzer:
Organ Showtime
Quickstep Medley: Side Saddle / Smile to Smile / Happy Feet
Swingtime!: So What's New / Mood Indigo / Don't Get Around Much Anymore / Take The "A" Train / Rock Around the Clock
Sing As We Go Medley: Don't Dilly Dally on the Way / Now is the Hour / Bless 'Em All / Daisy Bell / Sing As We Go
Twelfth Street Rag
Radetsky March
Organ Showtime

Roland Atelier AT-80SL Electronic:
James Last Medley: Games That Lovers Play / La Cucaracha / The Lonely Shepherd
In The News
Bert Kaempfert Medley: A Swingin' Safari / Red Roses for a Blue Lady
Vienna Nights: Roses from the South / The Merry Widow Waltz / Vilia / The Blue Danube Waltz
Toe Tapping Trad.: Alexander's Ragtime Band / Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue / King of the Swingers / When The Saints Go Marching In

The Beer Barrel Polka
Organ Showtime
Latin Fiesta: Mambo Jambo / Eye Level / No Matter What / Blackpool Belle / Enjoy Yourself

DVD BONUS MATERIAL (Roland Atelier):
Medley: Zwei Nachts in Einer Grossen Stadt
Organ Showtime

Running Time: 77.00 (66.19 of which is music) (Multi-Region / PAL / 4:3 / Stereo).

Tags (Click for Others): DVD, Theatre, Electronic, Roland, Atelier, AT-80