Nicholas Martin - At Home With... (DVD) (2006)

Nicholas Martin -  At Home With... (DVD) (2006)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Nicholas Martin
Code: OSDVD110
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £13.29

BACK IN STOCK! Great Electronic organ DVD playing Wersi Louvre; Hammond A-100 + Leslie and Technics FA-1 organs.

Wersi Louvre Organ: Organ Showtime
Hey Look Me Over
Out Of The Blue
The Blue Danube Waltz / Come Back To Sorrento / Luxembourg Waltz / Vienna City Of My Dreams / Love's Roundabout / Wonderful Copenhagen / Tulips From Amsterdam
As Time Goes By / My Own True Love
Buffoon / Bells Across The Meadow / Twelfth Street Rag
Hammond A-100 Organ + Leslie: Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White / Oh My Papa / Tico Tico
By The Sleepy Lagoon / Calling All Workers / Sailing By / Dick Barton Theme
Misty / All The Things You Are / Danny Boy
When You're Smiling / Happy Days Are Here Again / I'll See You In My Dreams / The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
Technics FA-1 Organ: In The Mood / Rock Around The Clock / Rock Everybody / Wake Up Little Susie / C'mon Everybody / Hound Dog / Shake Rattle And Roll / All Shook Up / Jailhouse Rock / At The Hop / In The Mood
Concerto In B Flat Minor Op.23
Royal Event / China Tea / Side Saddle
James Bond Theme
Finlandia / Tiger Rag / Toccata, Symphony No.5, Op.42
Wersi Louvre Organ: Organ Showtime

Running Time: 81.50 (75.13 of music) (Multi-Region / PAL / 4:3 / Stereo).

Tags (Click for Others): DVD, Electronic, Hammond, Wersi, Louvre, Technics, FA1