Chiho Sunamoto - Home Away From Home (2004)

Chiho Sunamoto - Home Away From Home (2004)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Chiho Sunamoto
Code: YCACD002
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £10.79

Her long-awaited 2004 release played on the Yamaha EL900M and Clavinova piano.

Out of Africa
They Can't Take That Away from Me
Forgotten Dreams
I Dreamed a Dream
Hoe Down
Gabriel's Oboe (Theme from "The Mission")
Send in the Clowns
Home Away from Home
Queen Symphony (Medley): Bohemian Rhapsody / We Will Rock You / Love of My Life / Who Wants to Live Forever
It's Only a Paper Moon
Swing Medley: Mack the Knife / Four Brothers
Sleepy Shores
June Bride
Spitfire Prelude
Barbra Streisand Medley: People / Evergreen / Somewhere / Second-Hand Rose / The Way We Were / Happy Days Are Here Again

Running Time: 57.03
Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Yamaha, Piano, Vocal, EL900, Clavinova