Laurie Holloway - Live At Abbey Road (2000)

Laurie Holloway - Live At Abbey Road (2000)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Laurie Holloway
Code: GRCD102
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £8.29

With the Laurie Holloway Trio (Holloway: Piano, Dave Olney: Bass & Martin Drew: Drums).

Up a Lazy River
I Wish I Knew How it Would Feel to be Free
Aranjuez Mon Amour
I Won't Dance
The Story of a Starry Night
Stompin' at the Savoy
Blue Skies
What is There to Say?
Abbey Road Blues
My Ship
There is Nothing Quite Like Love
Beatles Medley: Norwegian Wood / The Fool on the Hill / The Long and Winding Road / All You Need is Love / Eleanor Rigby / Yesterday / With a Little Help from My Friends / Hey Jude
When the Saints Go Marching In
Take the 'A' Train

Running Time: 66.03

Tags (Click for Others): Piano