VARIOUS - Organ-ized (1999)

VARIOUS - Organ-ized (1999)
Artist - Click Name for More >> VARIOUS
Code: 72902103592
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £11.63

An all-star tribute to the Hammond organ, featuring brand new recordings from past and present virtuosos.

Ashley Blue (Joey Defrancesco)
Swamp Road (John Medeski)
Micky Fick (Art Neville)
Say Somthing (Michael Omartian)
My Little Humidor (Galactic)
There Will Never Be Another You (Jimmy Smith)
Just a Little Bit (Mike Finnegan)
Drop Shot (Ricky Peterson)
I've Got to Find My Baby (Tommy Eyre)
Moonbird (Larry Goldings)
Yes Sir (Reuben Wilson)
Mercy, Mercy, Mercy (Mick Weaver)
Misty (Jack McDuff)

Running Time: 62.15
Tags (Click for Others): Jazz, Hammond, Clearance