Steve Selwood - A Taste of Honey (2012)

Steve Selwood - A Taste of Honey (2012)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Steve Selwood
Code: YCACD012
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £9.96

At the Yamaha Tyros 4 and CVP Clavinova.

A Taste of Honey
Just the Way You Are (duet with Paul Brooks)
The Folks Who Live on the Hill
Don't Sleep in the Subway
The Impossible Dream
Radetzky March
Leave Right Now
Theme from "Moulin Rouge"
Never Can Say Goodbye
Nessun Dorma
A Swingin' Safari
The Candy Man
Sleepy Shores
The Way We Were
The Entertainer (duet with Judy Short)
Theme from "A Summer Place"
This Masquerade (duet with Paul Brooks)

Running Time: 57.38
Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Yamaha, Tyros, Clavinova