Carol Bradbury - Carol's Country Classics (2012)

Carol Bradbury - Carol's Country Classics (2012)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Carol Bradbury
Code: CB2012
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £9.13

At the Yamaha PSR-S910 keyboard.

[Quickstep] Top of the World
[Quickstep] Take Me Home Country Roads
[Rhumba] The Wind Beneath My Wings
[Rhumba] I Will Love You All My Life
[Saunter] Crazy / Cry
[Saunter] Don't Forget to Remember Me / Remember You're Mine
[Jive] Will You Love Me Tomorrow
[Jive] I'd Never Find Another You
[Waltz] Could I Have This Dance
[Waltz] Love You Every Second
[Swing] Hello Mary Lou
[Swing] My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
[Foxtrot] Who's Sorry Now / Your Cheatin' Heart
[Foxtrot] Send Me the Pillow / Bouquet of Roses
[Cha Cha] He'll Have to Go
[Cha Cha] There's a Kind of Hush
[Tango] I Can't Stop Loving You / I Can't Tell a Waltz from a Tango
[Tango] Dream Lover / Always on My Mind
[Blues] Singing the Blues / Crystal Chandeliers
[Blues] I Fall to Pieces / Take These Chains
[Mambo] Heartbeat / Ten Guitars
[Mambo] Beautiful Sunday
[Line Dance] Waltz Across Texas

Running Time: 73.00

Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Yamaha