Hector Olivera - From The Heart (1996)

Hector Olivera - From The Heart (1996)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Hector Olivera
Code: CD104
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £14.96

At the Roland Atelier AT-90. Now deleted, but we have some left.

Agadio (from the ballet 'Spartacus')
My Romance
Don't Cry for Me Argentina
Somewhere in Time
Tara's Theme (from 'Gone with the Wind')
Intermezzo (from 'Cavalleria Rusticana')
Amazing Grace
I Love Paris
Remembrances (from 'Schindler's List')
American Salute
Looking Through the Eyes of Love (from 'Ice Castles')

Running Time: 57.43
Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Roland, Atelier, AT-90