Mike Hall - Into The Future (1991)

Mike Hall - Into The Future (1991)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Mike Hall
Code: ACD218
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £4.13

At the Lowrey MX2.

Walking My Baby Back Home
A Foggy Day
Rainy Days and Mondays
In A Little Spanish Town
What Kind of Fool Am I
Around the World
They Can't Take That Away from Me
Varsity Drag
Alexander's Ragtime Band
Theme from 'Star Trek'
This Masquerade
Old Devil Moon
The Lady in My Life

Running Time: 61.38

Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Lowrey, Audicord