DirkJan Ranzijn - A Time For Us (2007)

DirkJan Ranzijn - A Time For Us (2007)
Artist - Click Name for More >> DirkJan Ranzijn
Code: DR2007
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £8.29

Playing the Bohm Multikey Orchestra Diamond 300 CT

Yesterday Once More
Broken Vow
Pieces of a Broken Heart
A Time for Us (from "Romeo and Juliet")
Exodus (from "Exodus")
Nella Fantasia (from "The Mission")
Cent Mille Chansons
River of Tears
True Love (from "High Society")
Aranjuez Mon Amour
Perhaps Love
Pie Jesu (from "Requiem")

Running Time: 60.03

Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Bohm