Penny Weedon - A Conducted Tour of England (2008)

Penny Weedon - A Conducted Tour of England (2008)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Penny Weedon
Code: PTMCD009
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £9.13

Playing "Yamaha Keyboard Orchestra" (an EL900M).

A Conducted Tour of England: Overture: Big Ben Chimes / London Pride / Early One Morning / Jerusalem
Fantasia on Greensleeves
English Marches: Lass from Richmond Hill / On Ilkley Moor Baht'at / Sussex by the Sea / Old Father Thames / The Floral Dance
Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
Tuba Tune
All Things Bright and Beautiful
Side Saddle
Other Pleasures
Wireless Themes: Dick Barton / Paul Temple / Top of the Form
A Room with a View / The White Cliffs of Dover
Music While You Work
Children's Hour Medley: Listen with Mother / The Adventures of Toy Town / Hickory Dickory Dock / Oranges and Lemons / Lavender's Blue / Rock-a-Bye Baby
Pub Medley: Lambeth Walk / Maybe it's Because I'm a Londoner / My Old Man
Camelot Selection: If Ever I Would Leave You / March / How to Handle a Woman / Camlelot

Running Time: 61.33

Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Yamaha, EL900