Chris Powell - Tributes (2008)

Chris Powell - Tributes (2008)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Chris Powell
Code: CMPCD13
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £9.96

At the Roland Atelier AT-900C

Mamma Mia
Sing / This Masquerade / I Won't Last a Day Without You / Top of the World
S'Wonderful / I've Got Rhythm / Fascinating Rhythm
Gabrielle's Oboe / Volare
Elizabethan Serenade / Happy Music
When You Tell Me That You Love Me
Have You Met Miss Jones / It Was a Very Good Year / Mr. Bojangles / Things
L.O.V.E / Sheik of Araby
Highland Cathedral
Living Doll / Summer Holiday / The Young Ones
The Second Waltz
Down By the Riverside / Won't You Come Home Bill Bailey
American Trilogy

Running Time: 69.35

Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Roland, Atelier, AT-900c