Chris Powell - One (2010)

Chris Powell - One (2010)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Chris Powell
Code: CMPCD15
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £9.96

At the Roland Atelier AT-900C.

Happy Danube
When the Snow is on the Roses
Super Trouper / Gimmme, Gimme, Gimme / Fernado / Thank You for the Music
1492 Conquest of Paradise
Heartbeat / True Love Ways / Raining In My Heart / That'll Be the Day / Oh Boy
Mornings at Seven
Spanish Flea / Peanuts
Pennsylvania 6-5000
Consider Yourself / You've Got to Pick A Pocket or Two / Food Glorious Food / Any Dream Will Do / Don't Cry for Me Argentina / One / If I Were a Rich Man
The Wonder of You
C Jam Blues
Pomp & Circumstance March No.1

Running Time: 77.45

Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Roland, Atelier, AT-900c