John Kyffin - Slightly Chilled 2 (2009)

John Kyffin - Slightly Chilled 2 (2009)
Artist - Click Name for More >> John Kyffin
Code: JKSC2
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £6.63

Another selection of relaxing music, played on the Yamaha Tyros 2.

Games That Lovers Play
Bless the Beasts and the Children
The Girl with Sunlight in Her Hair
Slow Hot Wind
One Day I'll Fly Away
Pavane Opus 50
Stranger on the Shore
Venice in Peril
The Girl from Corsica
People Make the World Go Round
Nadia's Theme
The Singing Piano

Running Time: 47.02

Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Yamaha, Tyros, Chilled