Geoff Hayes - Compositions 6 (Book) (1998)

Geoff Hayes - Compositions 6 (Book) (1998)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Geoff Hayes
Code: MSSCom6
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £8.95

52 Pages / 2 Stave

A Little Waltz For Percussion
Bakewell Pudding Rag
Brazilian Party
Busy Bossa Nova
Celebration Samba
Come Dance With Me
It's A Groovy Cha-Cha
Mountain Trail
Opening Number
Take It Easy
The Syncopated Samba
Tutti Flutie
Waltz Of The Mountains
When I Return
When The Jazz Band Plays Tonight
Wintertime Blues
Tags (Click for Others): Books, Clearance