Glyn Madden - Reflections (40th Anniversary) (2013)

Glyn Madden - Reflections (40th Anniversary) (2013)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Glyn Madden
Code: YCACD015
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £9.96

Celebrating his forty years in the music business. The first eight tracks are new (Yamaha CVP509, Tyros 4 and Nord C1). The remaining twelve are his finest tracks from the past forty years.

That's What Friends Are For
Fly Me to the Moon / One Note Samba
The Windmills of Your Mind / The Summer Knows
Carioca / Falicidade
I Won't Last a Day Without You
Going Out of My Head
Take The 'A' Train
Die Moldau
The Look of Love
The Marriage of Figaro (Overture)
1941 (March)
'Til I Loved You
La Chanson d'Orphee
March from a Little Suite
The Arrival of The Queen of Sheba
Petite Valse Caprice
I Made it Through the Rain

CVP-509, Tyros-4, Nord C1 (Tracks 1-8)
Tyros-2 (9 & 11)
PSR-9000, AR-100 (10)
ELX-1 (12)
EL-90 (13-15)
CVP-70, HE-8, CVS-10 (16)
HS-8 (17)
HX-1 (18)
D-85, CP-80 (19-20) with Andy Glewis on Drums.

Running Time: 73.23

Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Yamaha, Clavinova, EL90, Tyros, Nord