Brian Sharp - OrliTzer (Volume 2) (2011)

Brian Sharp - OrliTzer (Volume 2) (2011)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Brian Sharp
Code: BSORL2
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £8.29

At the Orla GT9000 organ linked to the Reg Rawlings Digital Wurlitzer (Roland Fantom XR Theatre Organ in a Box).

That's Entertainment
Glamourous Night Selection
I'll Be Your Sweetheart
Body and Soul
You Stepped Out of a Dream
Don't Blame Me
Deanna Durbin Medley: When April Sings / Beneath the Lights of Home / My Own / Waltzing in the Clouds
1920s Medley
I'll Follow My Secret Heart
Radetszky March
Falling in Love is Wonderful
Coronation Scot
This is My Lovely Day
The Dream of Olwen
Somewhere in Time
I Dreamed a Dream

Running Time: 65.27

Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Theatre, Orla, Virtual, Roland