John Kyffin - Here Comes The Sun 6 (2012)

John Kyffin - Here Comes The Sun 6 (2012)
Artist - Click Name for More >> John Kyffin
Code: JKHCS6
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £6.63

CD Duration: 57.29 / Year: 2012

2012 release of classic pop songs from the 1980s and 1990s, played on the Wersi Helios (with bass and drums from a Yamaha Tyros 2).

The Heat Is On / Rio
Living Thing / Needles and Pins
Dann Ich Doch / Islands in the Stream
Brother Louie / Tarzan Boy / Boys Boys Boys
Let's Groove Tonight / Begin the Beguine
Slow Hand / Hazard
I Don't Want to Dance / We're Jamming
Dolce Vita / Vamos A La Player
Spread a Little Happiness / When I'm Sixty-Four
Boney M Medley
Live it Up / Circle in the Sand
Atomic / Gloria
Any Dream Will Do / The Clap Clap Song
Who Loves You / Gold

Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Yamaha, Wersi, Helios, Tyros