Rick Wakeman - Return To The Centre Of The Earth (1999)

Rick Wakeman - Return To The Centre Of The Earth (1999)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Rick Wakeman
Code: CDC5567632
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £13.29

His 1999 sequel to his multi-million selling album "Journey to the Centre of the Earth." Narrated by Patrick Stewart with guest vocalists.

A Vision
The Return Overture
Mother Earth (a) The Shadow of June (b) The Gallery (c) The Avenue of Prismed Light (d) The Earthquake
Buried Alive (Ozzy Osbourne)
The Enigma
Is Anybody There? (Bonnie Tyler)
The Ravine
The Dance of a Thousand Lights
The Shepherd
Mr. Slow (Tony Mitchell)
Bridge of Time
Never is A Long, Long Time (Trevor Rabin)
Tales from the Lidenbrook Sea (a) River of Hope (b) Hunter and Hunted (c) Fight for Life
The Kill
Timeless History
Still Waters Run Deep (Justin Hayward)
Time Within Time (a) The Ebbing Tide (b) The Electric Storm
Ride of your Life (Katrina Leskanich)
Floating (a) Globes of Fire (b) Cascades of Fear
The Volcano (a) Tongues of Fire (b) The Blue Mountains
The End of the Return

Rick Wakeman: Keyboards
Fraser Thorneycroft-Smith: Guitar
Phil Williams: Bass Guitar
Simon Hanson: Drums
With the London Symphony Orchestra and the English Chamber Choir
Guest vocalists are shown in brackets

Music composed, orchestrated and performed by Rick Wakeman

Running Time: 76.51
Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Clearance, Vocal