Phil Kelsall - No Matter What (1999)

Phil Kelsall - No Matter What (1999)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Phil Kelsall
Code: GRCD98
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £8.29

At the Technics SX-FA1.

No Matter What (from "Whistle Down the Wind")
Peacherine Rag
My Heart and I
Another Op'nin', Another Show / My Heart Belongs to Daddy / In the Still of the Night
Pie Jesu (from "Requiem")
Hawaiian Honeymoon
Aces High (from "The Battle of Britain")
Belle of the Ball
Elvira Madigan Theme
You Do Something to Me / Ca, C'est L'Amour / Every Time We Say Goodbye
Vision On (Left Bank Two)
Prelude in C minor
All I Ever Need is You / Cryin' Time / Until it's Time for You to Go / Banks of the Ohio
Paloma Blanca / El Bimbo / Dance the Night Away

Running Time: 64.44
Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Technics, FA1