Phil Kelsall - The Sweetest Sounds (2003)

Phil Kelsall - The Sweetest Sounds (2003)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Phil Kelsall
Code: GRCD120
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £8.29

His long-awaited new release at the Technics SX-FA1.

Whistle Down the Wind
Faraway Music
Joanna / You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
Music Box Dancer
Twilight Time
The Girl from Corsica
Romantica / Love Me With All of Your Heart
The Sweetest Sounds
Spanish Harlem
Romance (from "The Gadfly")
Coronation Samba
In a Persian Market
Morning Has Broken
These Foolish Things
Toccata in D Minor

Running Time: 64.20
Tags (Click for Others): Electronic, Technics, FA1