Robert Houssart - Organ Masterworks (2005)

Robert Houssart - Organ Masterworks (2005)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Robert Houssart
Code: REGCD221
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £10.79

At the organ of Gloucester Cathedral

Fantasie in F minor, KV 608 (Mozart)

Prelude and Fugue in G minor (Brahms)

Fugue in A flat minor (Brahms)

Chorale Prelude and Fugue on O Trauerigkeit, O Herzeleid (Brahms)

Prelude and Fugue in E minor, BWV 548 - The Wedge (J S Bach)

Variations and Fugue on an original theme in F sharp minor, Op.73 (Reger)

Running Time: 79.14

Tags (Click for Others): Classical, Clearance