Nicholas Martin - At The Wurlitzer Organ Of The Opera House, Blackpool (DVD) (2008)

Nicholas Martin - At The Wurlitzer Organ Of The Opera House, Blackpool (DVD) (2008)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Nicholas Martin
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £11.63

At the Wurlitzer organ in the Blackpool Opera House.

Hey Look Me Over / I Do Like To Be Beside the Seaside / Let's Face the Music and Dance / Top Hat / Puttin on the Ritz / Change Patners / Alexander's Ragtime Band
London By Night / Oringinal Dixieland One-Step / Nights of Gladness / Oh! My Beloved Father / Bugle Call Rag / Dardanella / Long Ago and Far Away / The Touch of Your Lips / The Very Thought of You / Cherokee / Heartaches / Boo-Hoo
The Green Leaves of Summer / Eternally / Love Theme from Romeo & Juliet
Twelfth Street Rag / Angel in Blue / Tico Tico / Love Divine / Tiger Rag / Widor Toccata Symphony No.5, Op.42
Spanish Gipsy Dance / A Bridge Too Far / 633 Squadron / On the Quarter Deck
I'll Walk Beside You
La Marseillaise / C'est Magnifique / Poor People of Paris / La Vie En Rose / I Love Paris / If You Love Me (Really Love Me) / The Windows of Paris
Charmaine / Highland Cathedral / Canadian Capers / Stardust / South of the Border / I'll See You in My Dreams / A Gal in Calico / Make Believe / Too Young / I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire / When Day is Done / The World is Waiting for the Sunrise / Leicester Square Rag
"Storm At Sea" Selection
There'll Always Be an England / Bless 'Em All / White Cliffs of Dover / Pack Up Your Troubles / Little Stick of Blackpool Rock / When I'm Cleaning Windows / It's a Long Way to Tipperary / Land of Hope and Glory / You'll Never Walk Alone

Running Time: 125.00
Tags (Click for Others): DVD, Theatre, Blackpool