Nicholas Martin - Live At The Kirk of Dunedin (DVD) (2010)

Nicholas Martin - Live At The Kirk of Dunedin (DVD) (2010)
Artist - Click Name for More >> Nicholas Martin
Stock: Yes
Ex VAT/Tax: £11.63

At The Kirk of Dunedin organ in Florida.

Hey Look Me Over
King Cotton
High School Cadets
Washington Post
Skater's Waltz
Kiss Me Again
Gold & Silver Waltz
Merry Widow Waltz
The Nun's Chorus
Love is a Many Splendoured Thing
I Just Called To Say I Love You
If You Knew Susie
Steppin' Out With My Baby
Make Believe
Can't Buy Me Love
All My Loving
Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme)
Sweet Georgia Brown
Twelfth Street Rag

Radetsky March
The Blue Danube
I Know Why
I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
Are You Lonesome Tonight?
You'll Never Know
From Russia with Love
It's De-Lovely
Tara's Theme (from "Gone with the Wind")
Yes Sir, That's My Baby
Baby Face
All The Way
Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue
I Can't Give You Anything But Love
Forgotten Dreams
Roses from the South
Red Roses for a Blue Lady
Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
April Love
Love Walked In
I'll See You In My Dreams
This Can't Be Love
A Wonderful Guy
When I Fall in Love
Hello Young Lovers
Somebody Loves Me
Somebody Stole My Gal
Tiger Rag
Widor's Toccata (Organ Symphony No.5)
You'll Never Walk Alone

Running Time: 111.00 (Multi-Region / PAL / 16:9 Widescreen / Stereo).
Tags (Click for Others): DVD, Theatre